Home > hmmmm.... > hmmm…

hmmm…


…and so I think I am not picking myself up and getting on with things because I have lost my very best friend over a miscommunication. People tell me that it will all get sorted out but I know better than to believe that. All i wanted was for my mother to love me and support me and my amazing, brilliant boyfriend and for us all to be happy and healthy. I guess that is a long lost dream.

I write here with hopes that family will read it and advocate for me and my side of things, but my mother is shunning REALITY completely, like 100% entirely in her own imaginative world. And, here I am losing her and myself in the process.

Unsure of what to do except RUN away…

…no where to go to, tho.

Categories: hmmmm....
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

