Home > hmmmm.... > posting briefly while I dye my hair…

posting briefly while I dye my hair…


i am getting rid of the horrid old orange-y, faded out, dead ends of colour and going back to original: the brown the last dye job was meant to be. Last time i went to the salon and came out orange — this time i am doing it myself in my own bathroom while the cat is staring at me wondering what that smell is!

“No, baby, it definitely isn’t YOU. Not this time…”

Be back to let you know if all my hair fell out….

Categories: hmmmm....
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

