Home > hmmmm.... > changes need to be made…

changes need to be made…


…and I want to make them on this here BLOG!!! =D

Now, I would love love love some suggestions on what to do to this thing. I want it to be fem but still crisp and clean, and perhaps have some red or pink, black..I just don’t know! :S Happy?? hmmm…

I love acting, singing, bopping around town, and eating my way through as many restos as possible. I also love love love my main squeeze and would like LOVE to be incorporated in some way….

SO I would like some suggestions because I have little know how and would love to share some pics onto this thing but I don’t know how to do so.

Please tell me what you all would like to see and I will try to please y’all 😉

Bring it if you can 🙂

xoxoxo

Sarah

Categories: hmmmm....
  1. images in perspective
    April 30, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Sarah, excuse my barging in here on your life like this. I have been seeking a way to contact you so I’ll try this. I’d like to extend an invitation to you to sit for a portrait. Email or contact me. My info is on the images in perspective facebook page.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

