Home > hmmmm.... > Bienvenue!!!

Bienvenue!!!



So, this is my first post on here!

Althought I would love to update you all on who I am an what I am about, I think I just might make you wait for that deeper, personal information.

What I will say is that I am a young woman who loves to act, read, learn 24/7 and expereince the highs and lows of life, love, and the world at large. My current little world takes place in Toronto, Ontario but I am relatively open to moving should I get that dream job of runnjing off with the circus. Or I get a LIFE! heeheehee… oh, I crack myself up….

Lame humour aside, I really do love to act, learn, and overall just impact the lives of others through volunteer work with the homeless, or team up with non-profits out there and those who make change happen. Engineers Without Borders is where I got my ‘professional’ start (I am not an engineer, mind you. They don’t really discriminate! yay!) BUT would love to have a career in the field of making people smile and improving lives wherever I may go. (got a job for me? wicked…)

If I still have your attention, right on! THAT makes me super happy. Thank you very, very much.

More about me will come once I figure out why I am awake at 3am…*sigh*

all the best to you and yours!

see you soon…

; )

Categories: hmmmm....
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

